Prairie Provinces Water Board

The MAA was signed in 1969 by Canada and the governments of Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba in recognition of the need to cooperatively share and manage interprovincial waters for the benefit of present and future generations.

    Contact Us

    Prairie Provinces Water Board
    2365 Albert Street, Room 300
    Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4K1

    Telephone: (306) 780-6042
    Fax: (306) 780-6810

    2015 Interprovincial Water Quality Objectives

    Please log in to view this page.

    Your session may have expired due to inactivity.

    You must be a member to view this page.

    Page last modified: 16 March 2018

    Members Only